• Advertisement

SBC Theater 4000

Elastic Dawg

Hello,

I'm Mothra, writer of In Motion, colloquially referred to as "Mothra's MSTs". I have become aware of this proposal from you through, to be honest, lurking.

I've been working on In Motion since July of 2009; it's been well over a year and a half that I've been working on it. I know that recently my schedule has slipped, but this is due to pressure from school work and general disinterest in the series. This does not mean I'm going to end it, and I do not feel it needs to be replaced. I just posted a new one, for Christ's sake, and that's probably how you got this idea.

I did this first. It is of my utmost interest that my ideas are protected. I will do whatever is necessary to ensure this.

I'm willing to let those who are interested in this suggest things to be done on In Motion and possibly even write the minor parts. (Mei Nakamura, Linkara, Doug Walker, the Canadian Bartender, other guest parts...) You might even get influence on the major five, if that is what you want. This shit tends to be pretty fucking hard, and it's always good to have other people around to lighten the load.

Please contact me at either of these addresses [remove spaces]:

meganemizki @gmail.com (e-mail)

greengrover @hotmail.com (MSN)

You may also contact me on SBM.

Thank you for your time.

Hello,

I'm Mothra, writer of In Motion, colloquially referred to as "Mothra's MSTs". I have become aware of this proposal from you through, to be honest, lurking.

I've been working on In Motion since July of 2009]utmost interest that my ideas are protected. I will do whatever is necessary to ensure this.